# AHC Transitional Year Residency Class Rosters

2023-2024			
NAME	MEDICAL SCHOOL	SPECIALTY	
Shirley Chen	Weill Cornell Medicine	Radiology - U Washington Affil Hosp	
Devin Durigan	University of Wisconsin	Radiology - Barnes-Jewish Hosp-MO	
Jordan Frankow	Univ of Missouri-Kansas City School of Medicine	Interventional Radiology- ASLMC	
Joshua Hunsaker	Spencer Fox Eccles School of Med Univ of Utah	Radiology - University of Virginia	
Matthew Mahoney	Medical College of Wisconsin	Anesthesia - Northwestern McGaw/NMH/VA-IL	
Acacia Mouzakitis	Medical College of Wisconsin	Rad Onc - Massachusetts Gen Hosp	
Jared Muench	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiology - ASLMC	
Jacob Nelson	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiology - U Michigan Hosp-Ann Arbor	
Aman Nihal	University of Wisconsin	Dermatology - U Alabama Med Ctr Birmingham	
Daniel Sievert	Des Moines University	Radiology - ASLMC	
Logan Sutton	University of Kansas School of Medicine	Radiology - ASLMC	
Margaret Tallmadge	Medical College of Wisconsin	Dermatology - Medical College of Wisconsin	
Abraham Weiss	WA State Univ Elson S. Floyd College of Medicine	Radiology - ASLMC	
David Wittman	Medical College of Wisconsin	Rad Onc - Medical College of Wisconsin	

### 2023-2024

#### 2022-2023

NAME	MEDICAL SCHOOL	SPECIALTY
Philip Berce	Medical College of Wisconsin	Dermatology -Med College of Wisconsin
Elliot Berger	Des Moines University	Interventional Radiology- ASLMC
Shanelle Briggs	University of Washington School of Medicine	Dermatology -Med College of Wisconsin
Benjamin Burdorf	Northeast Ohio Medical University	Radiology-ASLMC
Joseph George	University of Illinois College of Medicine	Radiology- Mayo Clinic - MN
Aida Haddad	Indiana University School of Medicine	Radiology -UC San Diego Med Ctr
Philip Kaminsky	University of Minnesota Medical School	Radiology-ASLMC
Jared Magnuson	University of North Dakota-Fargo	Radiology-ASLMC
Caitlin Myrdal	University of Arizona College of Medicine	Dermatology - Hosp of the Univ of PA
Alexander Pieper	University of Wisconsin-Madison	Radiology- Hosp of the Univ of PA
Jenna Ruggiero	University of Minnesota Medical School	Dermatology- Med College of Wisconsin
Kathryn Schulz	University of Wisconsin-Madison	Radiology-Brigham & Women's Hosp-MA
Tisileli Tuifua	Case Western Reserve-University	Radiology-ASLMC
Ryan Wealther	University of Texas Health Center-San Antonio	Dermatology- Texas Tech U Lubbock

# AHC Transitional Year Residency Class Rosters

2021-2022			
NAME	MEDICAL SCHOOL	SPECIALTY	
Adam Bernardi	University of Illinois - Rockford	Radiology – ASLMC	
Michael Chan	Tulane University School of Medicine	Radiology – Vanderbilt Univ. Med. Ctr TN	
Rachael Conger	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiation Oncology - UC San Francisco - CA	
Abdalah Ismail	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiology - ASLMC	
Maija Johansen	Emory University School of Medicine	Dermatology - Univ. Wisc. Hospitals & Clinics	
Rory Loo	Medical College of Wisconsin	Anesthesia – Univ. Colorado - Denver	
Javier Mora	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiation Oncology – Massachusetts Gen Hospital	
Megan Orr	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiation Oncology – UC San Diego Med Ctr - CA	
Jackson Ritchey	University of South Carolina	Radiology- ASLMC	
Praveen Sankrithi	Kansas City Univ., College of Osteopathic Med.	Interventional Radiology - ASLMC	
Risha Shah	Northwestern Univ., Feinberg School of Med	Radiology – Barnes-Jewish Hospital - MO	
Matthew Simpson	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiology – Univ. Utah Health	
Mitchell Thompson	Des Moines University	Radiology - ASLMC	
Andrew Voter	University of Wisconsin – Madison	Radiology – John Hopkins - MD	

### 2021-2022

#### 2020-2021

NAME	MEDICAL SCHOOL	SPECIALTY
Joshua Brooks	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiology – University Chicago, Illinois
Kristen Chen	Medical College of Wisconsin	Dermatology – University Wisconsin-Madison
Spencer Cleland	University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health	Ophthalmology – University of Missouri – Kansas City
James Costin	Indiana University School of Medicine	Radiology – Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Ashton Fitzgerald	Medical College of Wisconsin	PM&R – University Colorado - Denver
Joshua Gahan	Wayne State University School of Medicine	Radiology – Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Matthew Rappelt	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiology – Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Steven Seto	Medical College of Wisconsin	Ophthalmology – Medical College of WI
Chelsea Steele	University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Medicine	Dermatology – UT- Houston McGovern Medical School, Houston, Texas
Benjamin Steyer	University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health	Radiology – Hospital of the Univ. of Pennsylvania
Ross Whitlock	Medical College of Wisconsin	Radiology – Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Ellen Wright	Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science	Dermatology – Indiana University
Matthew Young	University of North Texas Health Science College of Osteopathic Medicine	Radiology – Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center
Sherman Yu	Medical College of Wisconsin	Anesthesia - University Chicago, Illinois